Members Page


Club Volunteer Opportunities

Are you looking to fulfill your volunteer club hours?  There are many opportunities to help! Please click on the below to see list of committee chairs with e-mails and current volunteer needs.



To see the current club-bylaws, click here.

Click to see By-Laws

Photo Page

Looking to see photos of current events, click here


Club Officers and Board of Directors

Club Officers

President: Dan Sullivan

Vice President: Henry Poirier

Treasurer: Keith Miller

Financial Secretary:   Heather Schrecke

Secretary: Bruce Teidemann

Board of Directors

  • Paul Hendricks (2020)
  • Melissa Knight (2020)
  • Ross Nicol (2020)
  • Gerry Guillemette (2020)
  • Ian Bell (2019). CHAIRPERSON
  • Jim Ruhan (2019)
  • Michelle Sullivan (2019)
  • Jim Silva
  • Bruce Howland
  • Tim Wagner
  • Michaela Knight
  • Cindy Olfield